Supplier Members

Enterprise Rent-A-Car Central Canada
2130 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: 1-306-652-9119
Fax: 1-306-353-2787
Email: adam.w.watt@erac.com
Website: www.enterprise.com
Adam Watt
Envirotec Services Ltd
P.O. Box 25055
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: 1-306-244-9500
Fax: 1-306-244-9501
Email: bdueck@envirotec.ca
Blair Dueck
Great West Auto Electric (M.J.) Ltd.
1714 Main St N
Moose Jaw, SK
Phone: 1-306-692-0644
Fax: 1-306-692-5919
Email: gwaemj@sasktel.net
Bob Fitzel
Auto Electric Service Ltd
1360 Broad St.
Regina, SK
Phone: Regina
Fax: SK
Email: bob@autoelectricservice.com
Bob Jaworski
Dormer Finishing Systems Ltd.
#12 - 1599 Dugald Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
Phone: 1-877-661-4252
Fax: 1-877-663-9036
Email: sales@dormerfinishing.com
Chris Shistowski
Sutherland Automotive
805A 51st Street E
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: 1-306-955-3896
Fax: 1-306-955-3896
Email: ptomyn@sasktel.net
Darryl Tomyn
Keystone Automotive
705 43rd St. E.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Phone: 1-306-657-4788
Fax: 1-306-955-1625
Email: ddunrau@lkqcorp.com
Website: www.lkqcorp.com
Don Unrau
Fairmont Electroplating
5625 103A
Edmonton, AB
Phone: 1-800-540-9861
Fax: 1-780-436-9088
Email: sales@fairmontelectroplating.com
Fairmont Electroplating Edmonton
CATTONS
427 Berry Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Phone: 1-204-885-4499
Fax: 1-204-885-2172
Email: harley@cattons.ca
Website: www.cattons.ca
Harley Catton
A.P.T. Auto Parts Co. Ltd.
#10-4155 75th Ave. SE
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: 1-866-426-0660
Fax: 1-403-695-0101
Email: jim@apt-autoparts.com
Website: www.apt-autoparts.com
Jim Abu-Ata
Acklands-Grainger Inc
1402 Quebec Ave.
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: Saskatoon
Fax: SK
Email: behernsj@agi.ca
Jim Behrens
WD Co-Auto
#209 -235 Herold Terrace
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: 1-306-539-4399
Email: jbraithwaite@wdcoauto.com
Website: www.wdcoauto.com
John Braithwaite
Carlson Body Shop Supply Ltd
679 Park St Regina
Regina, SK
Phone: 1-306-546-4777
Fax: 1-306-721-3077
Email: khackman@canadatoseki.com
Kelly Hackman
Motor Safety Association
673 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK
Phone: 1-306-721-0688
Fax: 1-306-790-1098
Email: info@c6safety.com
Website: www.motorsafety.ca
Marty Cobb
Terracor Business Solutions
Box 1208
Martensville, SK
Phone: 1-306-291-3907
Fax: 1-306-931-3983
Email: neil.mcgregor@terracor.ca
Neil McGregor
Chase Auto Body Supplies Ltd
679 Park Street
Regina, SK
Phone: 1-306-721-2338
Fax: 1-306-721-3077
Email: rsarchuk@colorcompass.com
Randy Sarchuk
Ideal Auto Parts Ltd
8 - 3040 Miners Ave
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: 1-306-934-4404
Fax: 1-306-933-4413
Email: ideal.a.p@sasktel.net
Robin Langridge
Axalta Coating Systems
450 Silverwood Rd
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: Saskatoon
Fax: SK
Email: gerald.j.silbernagel@axaltacs.com
Website: axaltacoatingsystems.com
Silbernagel
Budget Rent-A-Car of Saskatoon
801 - 45th St. W.
Saskatoon, SK
Phone: 306-244-7925
Fax: 306-653-7272
Email: vito.lorenzo@avisbudget.com
Vito Lorenzo